List of Official Contacts

Governor David Paterson
State Capitol
Albany, NY 12224
(for e-mail, go to www.ny.gov/governor and click on "Contact the Governor")

Amelia Stern, Acting Director & Counsel
Governor's Office of Regulatory Reform
PO Box 2107
Albany, NY 12220-0107
gorr@gorr.state.ny.us

Judith Enck
Deputy Secretary for the Environment
State Capitol
Albany, NY 12224

Pete Grannis, Commissioner
NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12233-1011
(for e-mail, go to www.dec.ny.gov/about/407.html)

Betsy Lowe
Regional Director
NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
PO Box 296
Ray Brook, NY 12977-0296

Malcolm A. Smith, Majority Leader
NYS Senate
909 LOB
Albany, NY 12247
masmith@senate.state.ny.us

Hugh T. Farley
NYS Senate
706 LOB
Albany, NY 12247
farley@senate.state.ny.us

Elizabeth Little
NYS Senate
506 LOB
Albany, NY 12247
little@senate.state.ny.us

Sheldon Silver, Speaker
NYS Assembly
932 LOB
Albany, NY 12248
speaker@assembly.state.ny.us

George Amedore
NYS Assembly
426 LOB
Albany, NY 12248
amadoreg@assembly.state.ny.us

Marc W. Butler
NYS Assembly
318 LOB
Albany, NY 12248
butlerm@assembly.state.ny.us

Teresa R. Sayward
NYS Assembly
940 LOB
Albany, NY 12248
sawart@assembly.state.ny.us

James N. Tedisco
NYS Assembly
329 LOB
Albany, NY 12248
tediscj@assembly.state.ny.us

Environmental Conservation Committee
NYS Assembly
(for e-mail, go to www.assembly.state.ny.us/comm/?sec=mem&id=15)

Kirsten E. Gillibrand
U.S. Senate
531 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
kirsten_gillibrand@gillibrand.senate.gov

Charles E. Schumer
U.S. Senate
313 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
schumer.senate.gov/new_website/contact.cfm

John M. McHugh
U.S. House of Representatives
2366 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515-3223
(for e-mail, go to http://mchugh.house.gov/zipauth.aspx)

Scott Murphy
U.S. House of Representatives
120 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(for e-mail, go to https://forms.house.gov/murphy/contact-form.shtml)

Paul D. Tonko
U.S. House of Representatives
128 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(for e-mail, go to https://forms.house.gov/tonko/contact-form.shtml)